Sale!

Cinderella’s Other Shoe

$7.95$15.95

+ Free Shipping

A hilarious new chapter book for young readers. A “punk rock” adaptation of everyone’s favorite princess fairy tale – told from the shoes perspective!

 

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,

Meet Buckle and Stomp – Cinderella’s shoes!

 

When Cinderella makes some disgusting dinner – splat! – her shoes get hit. When she steps in something gross on the sidewalk – squelch! – her poor shoes stink for days. When she tries to dance – ouch! – her shoes take a beating.

Worst of all, Cinderella – and her shoes – must put up with her awful step-family: vicious Vermina, naughty Nettle, and their horrid mother, Mrs. Manglewort.

From award-winning author, Philippa Rae and Ameri-Canadian illustrator Tevin Hansen, here is a hilarious new chapter book for young readers. A “punk rock” adaptation of everyone’s favorite princess fairy tale – told from the shoes perspective! Filled with quirky illustrations and narrated by Stomp, the unlucky left shoe.

A must-read for fans of Shannon Hale’s The Princess in Black or Victoria Kann’s Pinkalicious.

Winner of 2018 Purple Dragonfly Book Award (Best Humor)

Finalist for the 2018 Wishing Shelf Book Award

Book Style

Full Color Hard Back, Full Color Paperback, Hardback, Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cinderella’s Other Shoe”
Shopping Cart