Junkyard Adventures

In Junkyard Adventures, Uncle Larry has a million stories to tell.
And they all come true.

This exciting beginning chapter book series from award-winning Nebraska author Tevin Hansen is sure to delight readers who enjoy the Magic Tree House series. Each story is fast-paced, filled with adventure, and mixed seamlessly with educational subjects.

An award-winning series by Tevin Hansen

Purple Dragonfly Book Award
Moonbean Children's Book Award
Junkyard Adventure Pack Books 1 through 10

Get the Complete Set

Get all ten paperback books for one low price!

On sale now for $50 (Reg. $88.50)

Siblings Eli and Grace can’t wait to visit Uncle Larry’s Antique Shop and Junkyard, where everything has a price and nothing is as it seems. While their dad is shopping, Uncle Larry tells the kids a story that soon turns into a real adventure. Each story takes Eli and Grace to a new place, where an unusual friend teaches them lessons. But Uncle Larry’s stories are far from safe. And once they start…Eli and Grace must complete the adventure.

Buy Individual Junkyard Adventure Books

Junkyard Adventures in order:

Word Dragon, Sea Serpent of Science, Giant of Geography, Alien of  Astronomy, Mermaid of Music, Art Monster, Gargoyle of Geometry, Weather Witch, Mummy of  Medicine, and ends with Math Dragon.

Shopping Cart